Contact Us

Get in touch with the Village Board and Staff. Hover over each name for areas of responsibility.

Please provide accurate contact information if you wish to receive a reply.

Village Hall

102 S. Second St.
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-551-3800
Fax: 847-551-3809
View Map

Village Board

EMAIL THE VILLAGE BOARD
Village President Christopher Nelson cnelson@wdundee.org
Village Trustee Cheryl Alopogianis calopogianis@wdundee.org
Village Trustee Cheryl Anderley canderley@wdundee.org
Village Trustee Cathy Haley chaley@wdundee.org
Village Trustee Thomas Price tprice@wdundee.org
Village Trustee Daniel Wilbrandt dwilbrandt@wdundee.org
Village Trustee Andy Yuscka ayuscka@wdundee.org

Administration Department

EMAIL THE ADMIN DEPT
Village Manager Joseph Cavallaro jcavallaro@wdundee.org
Executive Assistant /
Village Clerk
Mary Jo Pape mpape@wdundee.org
Administrative Assistant / Deputy Village Clerk (PT) Tracy Julitz tjulitz@wdundee.org
IT Coordinator (PT) Mike Spiro mspiro@wdundee.org

Finance Department

EMAIL THE FINANCE DEPT
Finance Director (PT) David Danielson ddanielson@wdundee.org
Finance Assistant LoriSue Liszek lliszek@wdundee.org
Finance Assistant Kathleen Hays khays@wdundee.org

Public Safety Center I

555 S. Eighth St.
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-551-3810
Fax: 847-551-3843
View Map

Police Department

EMAIL THE POLICE DEPT
Police Chief Anthony Gorski agorski@wdundee.org
Deputy Police Chief Jason Antonacci jantonacci@wdundee.org
Patrol Sergeant Jim Breon kficek@wdundee.org
Patrol Sergeant Kyle Ficek kficek@wdundee.org
Patrol Sergeant Daniel Haines dhaines@wdundee.org
Patrol Sergeant Nathan Herman nherman@wdundee.org
Administrative Supervisor Kevin Burke kburke@wdundee.org

Public Safety Center II

100 Carrington Drive
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-551-3805
Fax: 847-551-3814
View Map

Community Development

EMAIL COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Director of Economic Development, Planning, Zoning and Urban Design Timothy J. Scott, AICP, CNU-A tscott@wdundee.org
Director of Community Development / Building Official Thomas Moszczynski tmoszczynski@wdundee.org
Village Planner (PT) Kim Tibbetts ktibbetts@wdundee.org
Code Enforcement Officer (PT) Krista Conrad kconrad@wdundee.org
Administrative Assistant Cyndi Gagliano cgagliano@wdundee.org

Fire Department

EMAIL THE FIRE DEPT
Fire Chief Lance Harris lharris@wdundee.org
Fire Prevention Officer (PT) Rick Paul rpaul@wdundee.org
Administrative Assistant Cyndi Gagliano cgagliano@wdundee.org

Public Works

900 Angle Tarn
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-551-3815
Fax: 847-551-3842
View Map

Public Works Department

EMAIL PUBLIC WORKS
Public Works Director Eric Babcock ebabcock@wdundee.org
Utilities Superintendent Adam Peters apeters@wdundee.org
Senior Crew Leader Mike Kirk mkirk@wdundee.org
Administrative Assistant Christin Mangan cmangan@wdundee.org
Close Photo Viewer

Highlighter

Newslist Sign Up


For full subscription form, go here.

News

Dundee Lions Mum Fundraiser

The Dundee Township Lions Club is raising funds to support their many charitable endeavors through the sale of locally-grown large potted mums.

Orders will be accepted until Friday, September 2 via email or phone, noted below. Orders will be delivered to Grafelman Park on September 10. Click below for details!

View/Download

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

In 2020, Congress designated the new 9-8-8 dialing code to operate through the existing National Suicide Prevention Lifeline.

9-1-1 will remain in place with the focus of dispatching Emergency Medical Services, fire, and police as needed. 9-8-8 went into effect in Illinois on July 16, 2022, and provides a direct connection to compassionate, accessible care and support for anyone experiencing mental health-related distress – whether that is thoughts of suicide, mental health or substance use crisis, or any other kind of emotional distress.

Check out the attached fact sheets for more information.

View/Download

Protect Yourself from Scams and Fraud

The West Dundee Police Department regularly fields questions, concerns and reports regarding scams or potential scams intended to separate well-meaning individuals from their money. These scams can occur by phone, internet and even at your front door.

Please click below for some more information from WDPD to help you avoid becoming a victim of fraud. Additional information is available from the FBI at fbi.gov.

If you believe you have been a victim of fraud, please call 847-428-8784 or 911 to file a police report.

View/Download

Employment Opportunity

The following item has been posted to the Notices, RFPs & Employment page of this website, with the noted deadline.

- Employment Opportunity - Police Officer - Accelerated Entry / Lateral Transfer Applicants: Until filled (download application)

For additional information, please visit the link below.

Visit the website

Water & Sewer Utility Fee Adjustments - Effective May 1, 2022

Water and Sewer rates for residential and commercial properties have been adjusted for all billings dated May 1, 2022 or later. Please click below for more information and to view the updated/current rates.

View/Download


View All Village News

Calendar

Mon
Aug 22
2022

Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting (if needed)

7:30PM at Village Hall
For meeting agendas and minutes of the Planning & Zoning Commission, please click on the link below.

Visit the website

Fri
Sep 02
2022

Foreign Fire Insurance Board Meeting

9:00AM at Public Safety 2, 100 Carrington Drive
For meeting agendas and minutes of the Foreign Fire Insurance Board, please click on the link below.

Visit the website

Mon
Sep 05
2022

Labor Day - Village Offices CLOSED

The administrative offices of the Village (Village Hall, Community Development, Fire, Police, and Public Works) are closed in observation of the holiday.

This is also one of the 6 holidays recognized by the Village's refuse hauler. Therefore, curbside refuse & recycling collection will be one day later than usual for the week of the holiday. Collection will be on Saturday.

Visit the website

Mon
Sep 12
2022

Regular Village Board Meeting

7:30PM at Village Hall, 102 S. Second St.
For meeting agendas and minutes of the Village Board, please click on the link below.

Visit the website

Tue
Sep 13
2022

Appearance Review Commission Meeting (if needed)

7:00PM at Village Hall
For meeting agendas and minutes of the Appearance Review Commission, please click on the link below.

Visit the website


View Entire Community Calendar